Institutional Members

Institutional Members of the Academy have access to a number of benefits; these include access to the job placement services of the Academy, one or more copies of our journal (Australasian Marketing Journal) published by Elsevier, access to meetings that address current issues facing marketing departments & academics, and opportunities for PhD students to access travel grants to support their attendance at the annual ANZMAC conference. Current members of ANZMAC Institutional Members group are…


  • Australian Catholic University
  • Australian National University
  • Central Queensland University
  • Curtin University
  • Deakin University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Ehrenberg-Bass Institute
  • Griffith University
  • James Cook University
  • Macquarie University
  • Melbourne Business School
  • Monash University
  • Queensland University of Technology
  • RMIT
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Melbourne
  • University of New England
  • UNSW
  • University of Queensland
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of Wollongong

New Zealand

  • Auckland University of Technology
  • Canterbury University
  • Massey University
  • University of Auckland
  • University of Otago

If you would like your institution to become a member contact the ANZMAC secretary .

Free PDF    Send article as PDF