ANZMAC Conference Travel Awards for Doctoral Students

ANZMAC Travel Awards are designed to assist full-time doctoral students who wish to attend the ANZMAC conference to present their work, and who might not otherwise be able to attend. Applicants must be studying at an institution that holds Institutional Membership of ANZMAC at the time of application. Up to two awards may be made each year. Each award will consist of up to $1,000.

ANZMAC Doctoral Travel Awards:

2013 Anisur Faroque University of Canterbury
2013 David Harris Central Queensland University
2013 Sarah Duffy University of New South Wales
2013 Raditha Hapsari Lincoln University
2013 Delma Poniman, University of Western Australia
2012 Joe Damrongphiwat Macquarie University
2012 Leelanga Seneviratne University of Canterbury
2012 Nico Neumann UNSW
2012 Andrew Qiang Zhu The University of Auckland
2011 Gaurangi Laud RMIT
2011 Haodong “Harry” Gu UNSW
2010 Fabian Held UNSW
2010 Claire Johnson University of Adelaide
2009 Chelsea Wise UTS
2009 Kenneth Yap UWA
2008 Adeline Chua Phaik Harn Otago
2008 Adriana Campelo Otagovia Aberystwyth


Fax Online    Send article as PDF