Best Reviewer for the AMJ

To recognise the contribution of reviewers to the AMJ, the editor selects a shortlist of three reviewers, based on the comprehensiveness of reviews, constructiveness of feedback and reviewer response time. This shortlist, together with the editor’s recommendation, is put to a distinguished panel who will select a single winner. Applications are not solicited, and any received from a source other than the editor will not be considered.
Past winners of this award are:
2011 Margo Buchanan-Oliver University of Auckland
2010 Rafi Chowdhury UoW
2009 Hume Winzar Macquarie University
2008 Michael Polonsky Deakin University
2007 Malcolm Wright UniSA
2006 Jochen Wirtz NUS
2005 Janet Hoek University of Otago
2004 Rob Lawson University of Otago
2003 Louise Young UWS
2002 Tony Pecotich UWA
PDF    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>