Distinguished Researcher of the Year Award

This is an annual award for a member of the ANZMAC community judged to have made the most significant contribution to advancing our knowledge of marketing through their research. Candidates may be nominated by a member of ANZMAC or submit on their own behalf.

  • ANZMAC_Distinguished Researcher  2012 Nomination Form.

Past winners of this award are:

2011 Janet McColl-Kennedy UQ
2011 Ram Ramaseshan Curtin
2010 Paul Patterson UNSW
2009 Harald van Heerde The University of Waikato
2008 Harmen Oppewal Monash University
2008 Geoff Soutar University of Western Australia
2007 Tim Devinney UTS
2006 Pam Morrison ANU
2005 Ian Wilkinson UNSW
2004 Jordan Louviere UTS
2003 John Rossiter UoW
2002 Rod Brodie University of Auckland
2001 Peter Danaher University of Melbourne
2000 Ujwal Kayande ANU
1999 Frank Alpert UQ
1998 Rob Widing Macquarie
1997 David Midgley INSEAD
1996 John Roberts ANU
PDF Download    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: