Emerging Researcher of the Year Award


This is an annual award for an early career researcher judged to have made the most significant contribution to knowledge in marketing through research of high standing. To be eligible, nominees must be members of academic staff from an Australian or New Zealand University or Higher Education Institution, members of ANZMAC, have held a full-time position at the sub-Professional level (below Associate Professor in NZ or Level D in Australia) for between one and six years, and be no more than five years out from the completion of their PhD. Candidates may be nominated by a member of ANZMAC or submit on their own behalf.
  • Click here for the call for nominations and application details.
Past winners of this award are:


2011 Svetlana Bogomolova UNISA / Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science
2010 Christine Ebling UTS
2009 Qiang (Steven) Lu Sydney University
2008 Tracey Dagger Monash University
2007 Elison Lim University of Melbourne
2006 Liliana Bove University of Melbourne
2005 Michael Beverland University of Bath
PDF Download    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: