Pearson ANZMAC Emerging Marketing Educator


This is an annual award to encourage developing marketing educators. It will be made to the member of ANZMAC judged to have best demonstrated a course in design, content, process and delivery to advance their students’ knowledge and understanding of, and capability in, the field of marketing. It is open to associate or assistant lecturers, lecturers and senior lecturers. Candidates must complete their own application. The award is provided by Pearson Education and administered by the ANZMAC Awards committee.
Anzmac Emerging Marketing Educator of the Year (rules, criteria and nominations)

Past winners of the award are:

2010 Stephen Dann ANU
2009 Robert Aitken University of Otago
2008 Ranjit Voola University of Sydney
2007 Angela Paladino University of Melbourne
2006 Catherine Sutton Brady University of Sydney
2005 Glenn Pearce UWS
2004 Troy Heffernan Plymouth University
2003 Dawn Birch USQ
2002 Su Mon Wong QUT
Fax Online    Send article as PDF   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: